Events Hub

Home

Events

discover upcoming conferences, webinars, talks, and more

Conference

Clean Code Events with Sonar

Take an opportunity to hear directly from our Team, discuss how you can build high-quality clean code with us, and discover our latest features and integrations.

Upcoming Conferences -->
https://assets-eu-01.kc-usercontent.com:443/2f74d567-9b00-0192-a4f8-032a70afc052/47c5d895-bca4-4e93-9d46-cc4b2a2b9cee/conferences_overview_5050_light_2.webp
Webinar

Achieve Clean Blazor Code with SonarQube and SonarCloud

Join us for an insightful webinar where we'll introduce the Blazor technology for frontend and backend development.


FEBRUARY 13th - 5pm CET / 10am CT / 8am PT

UPCOMING WEBINARS -->
Featured webinar Daniel Roth

want to book a meeting with the Sonar team at one of our events? awesome!

Request a meeting

watch our on demand talks

HEXACON

You've Got Mail! And I'm Root on Your Zimbra Server

In this talk, we break down how we approached a complex enterprise web target from the viewpoint of a sophisticated attacker.

Watch Video >

Insomni’hack

A Common Bypass Pattern To Exploit Modern Web Apps

In this talk, we express a common theme in code vulnerabilities as a simple, abstract methodology that seems to have gone unnoticed in the industry.

Watch Video >

More

See All Talks

Sonar Developer Advocates, engineers, and developers give hundreds of talks every year. Here are just some of those we have selected from past conferences and events that give insight into Clean Code and its benefits.

view all talks >